< Previous MonthJuly 2022 Next Month >
Week of July 3, 2022
Tuesday, July 5
CSI Crack the Case Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Citizen Scientists Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Wednesday, July 6
CSI Crack the Case Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Citizen Scientists Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Thursday, July 7
CSI Crack the Case Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Citizen Scientists Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Friday, July 8
CSI Crack the Case Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Citizen Scientists Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT4 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Week of July 10, 2022
Monday, July 11
Magic of Chemistry Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Tuesday, July 12
Magic of Chemistry Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Wednesday, July 13
Magic of Chemistry Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Thursday, July 14
Magic of Chemistry Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Friday, July 15
Magic of Chemistry Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Week of July 17, 2022
Monday, July 18
Treasure Island Adventures Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Tuesday, July 19
Treasure Island Adventures Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Wednesday, July 20
Treasure Island Adventures Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Thursday, July 21
Treasure Island Adventures Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Friday, July 22
Treasure Island Adventures Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
Robotics Half-Day Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 7 - 10
Week of July 24, 2022
Monday, July 25
Art and Movement Summer Camp Half Day 26 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
SciGirls Get Tech Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Tuesday, July 26
Art and Movement Summer Camp Half Day 26 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
SciGirls Get Tech Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Wednesday, July 27
Art and Movement Summer Camp Half Day 26 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
SciGirls Get Tech Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Thursday, July 28
Art and Movement Summer Camp Half Day 26 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
SciGirls Get Tech Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Friday, July 29
Art and Movement Summer Camp Half Day 26 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
SciGirls Get Tech Summer Camp - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 12
Week of July 31, 2022
Monday, August 1
Tech Tasters Half-Day Summer Camp6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
CSI: Crack The Case - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Tuesday, August 2
Tech Tasters Half-Day Summer Camp6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
CSI: Crack The Case - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Wednesday, August 3
Tech Tasters Half-Day Summer Camp6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
CSI: Crack The Case - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Thursday, August 4
Tech Tasters Half-Day Summer Camp6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
CSI: Crack The Case - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11
Friday, August 5
Tech Tasters Half-Day Summer Camp6 tickets5 days9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Ages: 6 - 9
CSI: Crack The Case - Sold Out
SOLD OUT5 days9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Ages: 8 - 11